Homeschool curriculum suggestions

Looking for resources to homeschool your children? Explore our list of the best homeschooling curriculum programs and books out there to get started! While you’re at it, make sure to also check out our guide to Homeschool 101.

Abeka – conventions@abeka.com

ACE Canada – jwurtz@acecanada.net

Advantage Products – Letterland – letterland@live.ca

Answers in Genesis Canada – thenwood@answersingenesis.org

Any Key Music – robert@anykeymusic.com

ARPA – info@arpacanada.ca

BJU Press – bjupinfo@bjupress.com

Breakthroughs in Learning – info@breakthroughsinlearning.com

Calling All Moms – iken@runbox.com

Camp Cherith

Canadian Bible Quizzing – info@biblequizzing.ca

Canadian-A Educational Resources/Headphone History – info@headphonehistory.com

Canadian Home Education Resources – cher@canadianhomeeducation.com

Canadian Institute of Linguistic Reform – tom.scot@canil.ca

Cantaro Institute – info@cantaroinstitute.org

CEF Ontario – info@cefontario.org

Christian Light Publications/Bean Patch – beanpatch@gmail.com

Clear Water Press / One Year Adventure Novel – info@oneyearnovel.com

CMCO Publicationsmervin@cmcopublications.org

Coldwater Canadainfo@coldwatercanada.org

Community Bible Study Canada – info@communitybiblestudy.ca

Creating History – mzietsma@creatinghistory.net

Creation Ministries International – s.wright@creation.com

Creation Research Canada – mlegemaate@hotmail.com

Discovery Toys – thetoylady@cogeco.ca

Ethnos Canada

Explore Music Theoryemmatheresamusic@gmail.com

Family Renewal – familyrenewalministries@gmail.com

Gather ‘Round Homeschool Inc.

Georgian College

GHM Learn

Heritage College and Seminary

HSLDA

Inheritance Publications

Invictus Classical Press – orders@inhpubl.net

J-Go LEARN Inc.

Joy Center of Learning – mail@joycenter.on.ca / maxine@joycenter.on.ca

Kerusso T-shirts, Living Booksannsbooksandtess@gmail.com

Leaping Calf Farm

Learning House/Maple Tree Publications – cori@learninghouse.ca

Ligonier Minstries – rallmand@ligonier.org

Lithos Kids – lithoskidsca@gmail.com

Master Books

Math-U-See – admin@mathcanada.ca

Merchant Ship – merchantship@generationalfamilies.net

Muskoka Bible Centre & Camp Widjiitiwin

Nairn Family Homes

NILD Canada – dgeerlinks@nildcanada.org / mmaclean@nildcanada.org

NIMBUS

Northern Lights Academy

Northwoods Press – donna@donnaward.net

Online Bible – Cross Country Software

Parasource – greg.tombs@parasource.com

Peppermintstick Learning Co – 9delmore@gmail.com

Prairie College

Rainbow Resources

Redeemer University

Reformed Book Services – manager@reformedbookservices.ca

RightStart Mathematics

South Haven Press – lbovill@bmts.com

Sonlight Curriculum – judy@sonlight.com

Speak Life Badges & Austin’s Kids Club – kimberly@speaklifebadges.com

Tale2k – hkendall@tale2k.com

Teaching Textbooksconferencedepartment@teachingtextbooks.com

The Bookshop 

The Sozo Journal

The Cross Current

The Ezra Institute for Contemporary Christianity

The Former Things: A Summary of World History

The Old Schoolhouse

The Voice of the Martyrs

Thousand Generations Print Company 

Tree of Life School and Book Service –  info@treeoflifeathome.com

Tyndale University

Usborne Books – myubah.ca/readtolearn

Urban tractor – info@ghmlearn.com

Word of Life Bible Institute

YWAM

Sign Up for our Current eNewsletters